Contact Us » Teachers/Departments

Teachers/Departments

Agriculture Department  
Mr. Crookham DCrookham@exeter.k12.ca.us
Ms. Kahl MKahl@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Lyons SLyons@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Mendes KMendes@exeter.k12.ca.us
   
English Department  
Ms. Beeth DBeeth@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Brooks KBrooks@exeter.k12.ca.us
Ms. Edwards AEdwards@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mr. Jones MJones@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mrs. McCurdy KMcCurdy@exeter.k12.ca.us 
Mrs. Poochigian APoochigian@exeter.k12.ca.us
Ms. Wagner BWagner@exeter.k12.ca.us
   
Fine Arts/Technology  
 Ms. Allstedt NAllstedt@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mr. Clague KClague@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Goowin AGoodwin@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Hein THein@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mr. Jones MJones@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Venegas AVenegas@exeter.k12.ca.us
   
Math Department  
Mrs. Hein THein@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Hutcheson JHutcheson@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mr, Lasky DLasky@exeter.k12.ca.us
Ms. Mello KMello@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mr. Velasquez VVelasquez@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mr. Welch JWelch@exeter.k12.ca.us
   
PE Department  
Mrs. Good DGood3@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Holman CHolman@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mr. Lamb KLamb@exeter.k12.ca.us
   
Science Department  
Mr. Hendricks PHendricks@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mr. Lagrutta KLagrutta@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mr. Linman SLinman@exeter.k12.ca.us
Ms. Ruth LRuth@exeter.k12.ca.us
   
Social Science Department  
Mrs. Carmen HCarmen@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Crookshanks CCrookshanks@exeter.k12.ca.us 
Mr. Hachee JHachee@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mrs. McDonald SMcdonald@exeter.k12.ca.us
Ms. Smith SSmith@exeter.k12.ca.us
   
World Language Department  
Mr. Muro LMuro@exeter.k12.ca.us
Ms.Navarro-Alavarez ANavarroAlvarez@exeter.k12.ca.us
Ms. Valdovinos LValdovinos@exeter.k12.ca.us
   
Student Services  
Mrs. Berner PBerner@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Mello LMello@exeter.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Tilschner JTilschner@exeter.k12.ca.us
   
Independent Study  
Mrs. Akin
   
NATP (Nursing Assistant Program)  
Ms Whitfield