Athletics » Coaches Contact Information

Coaches Contact Information

These are our head coaches for the 2019-2020 school year. Please feel free to contact them directly via email link for questions regarding their specific programs.

Athletic Director

Andrew Montes

amontes@exeter.k12.ca.us  

 

Baseball

Kevin Kirkman    

kevseco33@aol.com

         

Basketball - Boys                                    

Eli Garver

monarchbasketball13@gmail.com

 

Basketball - Girls

Justin Southard

Justins_42@yahoo.com

 

Cheerleading

Audrey Thomas

Coachaudreythomas@gmail.com

 

Cross Country

Darin Lasky   

dlasky@exeter.k12.ca.us

 

Diving

Jamie Tilschner 

jtilschner@exeter.k12.ca.us

 

Football

Keirsten Lamb 

klamb@exeter.k12.ca.us

 

Golf - Boys                                                                      

Cory Reeder

coryjreeder@gmail.com

 

Golf – Girls

Larry Goates

ladymonarchgolf@gmail.com

 

Soccer – Boys 

Pete Renteria     

Qbmetd21@yahoo.com

 

Soccer - Girls

Darin Lasky    

dlasky@exeter.k12.ca.us

                                                   

Softball

Karen Zeibak  

Zeibak5@aol.com

                                                                                                 

Swimming                                              

Amanda Ogata   

mandagata79@gmail.com

 

Tennis - Boys

Mark Loya  

mloya@exeter.k12.ca.us

 

Tennis - Girls

Margie Reed

mreed@exeter.k12.ca.us

 

Track & Field                                                                           

Darin Lasky   

dlasky@exeter.k12.ca.us

                      

Volleyball

Samantha Hilvers  

shilvers@exeter.k12.ca.us

 

Water Polo - Boys                                               

Amanda Ogata  

mandagata79@gmail.com

                                                                             

Water Polo - Girls

Patrick Hendricks 

phendricks@exeter.k12.ca.us     

 

Wrestling                                                                   

Matt Gonzales  

MG.Monarch.wrestling@gmail.com