Contact Us » Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

     
Mr. Mayo Principal BMayo@exeter.k12.ca.us
     
Mr. Stovall Assistant Principal – Career Tech Ed Students: PE - Z KStovall@exeter.k12.ca.us
     
Mrs. Bejar Assistant Principal – Curriculum  KBejar@exeter.k12.ca.us
     
Mr. Venegas Assistant Principal – EL Program: Gon - Pa LVenegas@exeter.k12.ca.us
     
Dr. Chapman Assistant Principal- Student Services Students: A - Gom MChapman@exeter.k12.ca.us
     
Mr. Montes Athletic Director  AMontes@exeter.k12.ca.us
     
Ms. Reyna College/Career Counselor MReyna@exeter.k12.ca.us