Contact Us » Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

     
Mr. Robert Mayo Principal RMayo@exeter.k12.ca.us
     
     
     
Mrs.  Kari Bejar Assistant Principal – Curriculum  KBejar@exeter.k12.ca.us
     
Mr. Luis Venegas Assistant Principal – EL Program:M-Z LVenegas@exeter.k12.ca.us
     
Dr. Michelle Bailey Assistant Principal- Student Services Students: A-L Mbailey@exeter.k12.ca.us
     
Mr. Montes Athletic Director  AMontes@exeter.k12.ca.us
     
Mrs. Montes College/Career Counselor A-L MMontes@exeter.k12.ca.us
     
Mrs. Lisa Parkin College/Career Counselor M-Z
 
 
Admistrative